Our Management

Our Management

Scott A. Wilson

President & Chief Executive Officer

Sherry Thompson

Sr. Vice President of Loan Operations and Risk Management

Michelle Patenaude

Vice President of Accounting

Theresa Raleigh

Vice President of Human Resources

Tammy Harrigan

Sr. Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Tim Zenger

Vice President of Information Systems

Rick Maloney

Vice President of Retail Operations

Amy Hartford

Assistant VP / Regional Manager for St. Lawrence County Branches

Yvonne Alterie

Assistant VP / Regional Manager for Franklin and Clinton County Branches of NY and South Burlington, VT

Trudi Latrace

Assistant VP of Loan Operations

Morgan Dufrane

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Diane Brown

Administrative Assistant

Our Branch Managers

Joanne Langdon

30 Stearns Street, Massena, NY

Christine Marshall

3349 Route 11, Malone, NY

Danielle Uppstrom

3001 Ford Street Ext., Ogdensburg, NY

Barb Bessette

101 E. Main Street, Canton, NY

Theresa Torrey (Interim)

6 Sisson Street, Potsdam, NY

Yvonne Alterie

139 Smithfield Blvd., Plattsburgh, NY

John Kerr (Interim)

1680 Shelburne Rd., South Burlington, VT

Donna Deruchia

Call Center Manager

Contact Us

  • Address: 30 Stearns Street, Massena, 13662

  • Phone: 800-764-0566

  • Phone: 315-764-0566

  • Email: helpdesk@seacomm.org

Explore Locations

Committed to Accessibility

SeaComm is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at 800-764-0566. All products and services available on this website are available at all SeaComm branches.