President & Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Patenaude
Vice President of Accounting

Ronald Smith
Vice President of Loan Administration

Theresa Raleigh
Vice President of Human Resources

Tammy Harrigan
Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Steven Rusello
Vice President of Information Systems

Sherry Thompson
Vice President of Retail Operations

Lynn Lucas
Executive Assistant

Lori Wilmshurst
30 Stearns St

Rick Maloney
45 Finney Boulevard

Amy Hartford
3001 Ford Street Ext.

Jessica Zuhlsdorf
101 E. Main Street

Tandy Collins
6 Sisson Street


Donna Deruchia
Call Center Manager


© 2016 SeaComm Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved.

The SeaComm FCU web sites are for the use and convenience of the members of SeaComm FCU and other interested parties. Individuals attempting to use these web sites for unlawful purposes will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law. Routing & Transit Number 2213 7653 9